Thanksgiving


Things I’m thankful for in 2008

My Mom, who’s love and support is beyond words. My number #1 fan and supporter, thanks for all that you have done for me this year. I can’t begin to tell you thank you enough. Your recent news is so fantastic, I’m so happy for you and wish you the best!

My Kids. Sus, thanks for being the caring person you are, taking care of your love and yourself. Good luck in Spokane and hopefully all will turn out well for you.

Danielle, I hope that all goes well in CA and that you get the results you want/need. Thanks for being the best daughter a dad could ask for.

Jocelyne, for all the support, thoughts, time together, giving me an excuse for driving in snow in June, and listening to my blather.

Michel, for being you, a great dad, brother. Inspiring, a great role model.

Char for showing me the simplest truest love.

Friends for being there when you need a word or two, Katheryn for all, thanks for giving so much and sharing.

All the puppies for showing me unconditional love, well almost, I guess I do have to throw the ball sometimes.

Unknown and potential customers… thanks in advance for helping me to be the most I can be and share my love and gift of photography.

With heartfelt thanks to all that make the world a better place.

Gilles

Leave a Reply

