Licensed!

The City of Bainbridge Island business license came in the mail!  So… Gilles Champagne Photography/Uncorked Imaging  is open for business on the Island as well as in WA state.  I’ll be developing some more information to go with this in the near future.  As previously posted, I’ll be working to focus myself on the areas I love to shoot most.  And, despite the recent posts, it’s not photojournalism per se, but actually, pets and their owners.

I’m currently working up some rates, getting the business cards set up, and perhaps some branding to go with it all.  If your a dog lover, and a short walk any day around Bainbridge seems to indicate there a lot dog lovers here, I’d love to take your dog’s portrait! 

Leave a Reply

