Friday Fun – One for you to play with

Ok, so while I was on the steps by the Fed Building in Seattle, I also captured this shot.  I wish I had the software and skills to play with this one.  I’d put NCC – 1701 on the circle (globe) and little windows…. maybe little faces in the building staring out.  Some kind of UFO attacks Seattle thing.  So, since I’m not a digital artist nor have the tools, this one’s for you.  No watermark, feel free to save it and go for it.  If you come up with something, send it back or post a comment with a link.  The suns’ out in the NW and I’m just happy it’s Friday!

click to view larger… and although you are welcome to save this one, please don’t save the others!  Thanks, Gilles

Leave a Reply

