Axel at Battle Point Park

I always, when I have a chance, stop to get some puppy love while on my walks.  Here on Bainbridge Island, there’s a lot of dog lovers and great places to walk them.  Yesterday while walking around at Battle Point Park, I took a few minutes to visit with Axel and his owner.  He’s a lighter colored retriever and was just simply having a great time.  With a pond full of ducks behind us, he was focused on what was happening there, but I took out my camera for a few quick snaps.  Here’s some samples.

Leave a Reply

