From Today’s Walk

A perfect spring day, and it was a day off!  So I took a couple of hikes. Made my way down to the beach and sat in the sun for a bit.  Having started back at full time non photography work has suddenly left me with little time behind the lens.  I sat in the sun for a while with my old D200 trying to find some inspiration and finally settled on a clam shell.  Here’s the results.

It’s been a bit strange not having the time to take images and not posting everyday as I have been for so long.  It’s like a part of me has died.  I miss the challenge of making images and finding something to put on these pages.  But the economy, as we are all experiencing has forced me back work and between the commute and life has left little time for these pages.  Hopefully, in the next month, I’ll get a rhythm going again to at least find time for 3 or 4 posts a week. 

Leave a Reply

